October 30th, 2024
We have added enhanced visibility features for View Only users within our Secure Vault.
View Only users can now:
Please Note:ย View Onlyย users still cannot add, edit, or view credential values.
For more information, please read our documentation on theย Secure Vault.
If you have any questions, send an email to support@uptime.com.