“Users” Menu Name Change Within UI
You will now find that the Users page has been renamed to User Management.
By navigating to Settings > User Management, you will see the change. Functionality for managing users remains the same.

You will now find that the Users page has been renamed to User Management.
By navigating to Settings > User Management, you will see the change. Functionality for managing users remains the same.
