Users Can Now Grant Owner Permissions
We have updated our account management functionality to give account owners more control over user permissions. Account owners can now:
- Grant owner permissions to other users directly from their account
- Transfer ownership without contacting Support

This update eliminates the need to contact support@uptime.com for ownership transfers.
For more information on managing user permissions, check our documentation on User Management.