Admins Can Now Rename Private Locations
We have enabled the option for admins to rename Private Locations. This feature was previously exclusive to Account Owners. To rename a Private Location:
- Navigate to Probe Servers in the menu bar on the left side.
- Click on Private Location Monitors.
- Find the private location you want to rename and click on the Pen icon.
- Type in the new name of the private location.
- Click the Save button.
For more information, check out our support article on our Private Locations.